Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 12

Women's Tennis

TBA
at Williams Invitational
Sun Sep 13

Women's Tennis

TBA
at Williams Invitational
Fri Sep 25

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
at ITA Regional Championships
Sat Sep 26

Women's Tennis

TBA
at ITA Regional Championships
Sun Sep 27

Women's Tennis

TBA
at ITA Regional Championships
Thu Oct 15

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Indoor Nationals
@ Sumter, S.C.
Fri Oct 16

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Indoor Nationals
@ Sumter, S.C.
Sat Oct 17

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Indoor Nationals
@ Sumter, S.C.
Thu Mar 10

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Case Western Reserve W, 8-1
@ Riverside, Calif. (Andulka Park Tennis Center)
Thu Mar 10

Women's Tennis

Final
at Redlands W, 7-2
Mon Mar 14

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Washington (Mo.) W, 7-2
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat Mar 19

Women's Tennis

Final
at Middlebury L, 7-2
Sun Apr 03

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 5-4
Sun Apr 10

Women's Tennis

Final
at Williams L, 5-1
Sat Apr 16

Women's Tennis

Final
at Hamilton W, 7-2
Sun Apr 17

Women's Tennis

Final
at Amherst L, 6-3
Tue Apr 19

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Bates W, 9-0
Sat Apr 23

Women's Tennis

Final
at Colby W, 9-0
Sun Apr 24

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Tufts W, 5-4
Wed Apr 27

Women's Tennis

Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-1
Thu Apr 28

Women's Tennis

Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Sat Apr 30

Women's Tennis

Final
at Brandeis W, 7-2
SENIOR DAY
Fri May 06

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 5-1
@ Bates
Sat May 07

Women's Tennis

Final
at Williams L, 5-0
NESCAC Championships
Sat May 14

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Mary Washington W, 5-0
@ Amherst
Sun May 15

Women's Tennis

Final
at Amherst L, 5-2
NCAA Third Round
Thu May 26

Women's Tennis

10:30 AM
at NCAA Individual Championships
Fri May 27

Women's Tennis

10:30 AM
at NCAA Individual Championships
Sat May 28

Women's Tennis

10:00 AM
at NCAA Individual Championships
Fri Sep 23

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Sat Sep 24

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Sun Sep 25

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ MIT
Tue Mar 14

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 12 Carnegie Mellon W, 6-3
@ Claremont, Calif.
Wed Mar 15

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 11 Washington (Mo.) W, 7-2
@ Claremont, Calif.
Fri Mar 17

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 29 Denison W, 9-0
@ Claremont, Calif.
Sat Mar 25

Women's Tennis

Final
at Quinnipiac W, 4-3
Sun Apr 02

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Hamilton W, 9-0
Sat Apr 08

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 21 MIT W, 8-1
Sun Apr 09

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 3 Williams L, 6-3
Wed Apr 12

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-1
Sat Apr 15

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 7 Tufts L, 6-3
Sun Apr 16

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 1 Emory W, 5-4
@ Tufts
Thu Apr 20

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 9-0
Sat Apr 22

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 12 Amherst W, 7-2
Sun Apr 23

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 3 Middlebury L, 6-3
Sat Apr 29

Women's Tennis

Final
at Bates W, 9-0
Fri May 05

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 8 Bowdoin L, 5-3
@ Williamstown, Mass. NESCAC Championship - First Round
Sat May 13

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 22 MIT W, 5-0
@ (Bowdoin College, Brunswick, Maine) NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sun May 14

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 8 Bowdoin L, 5-4
NCAA Championship - Third Round
Thu May 25

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. TBD
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Individual Championships
Fri May 26

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. TBD
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Individual Championships
Sat May 27

Women's Tennis

10:00 AM
vs. TBD
@ Chattanooga, Tenn. NCAA Individual Championships
Fri Sep 15

Women's Tennis

TBA
at MIT Invitational
Sat Sep 16

Women's Tennis

TBA
at MIT Invitational
Sun Sep 17

Women's Tennis

TBA
at MIT Invitational
Fri Sep 29

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
Sat Sep 30

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
Sun Oct 01

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional Championships
@ hosted by Williams
Thu Oct 12

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Berry College Rome, Georgia
Fri Oct 13

Women's Tennis

TBA
at NEWITT Tournament
Northampton, Mass.
Fri Oct 13

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Berry College Rome, Georgia
Sat Oct 14

Women's Tennis

TBA
at NEWITT Tournament
Northampton, Mass.
Sat Oct 14

Women's Tennis

8:30 AM
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Berry College Rome, Georgia
Sun Oct 15

Women's Tennis

TBA
at NEWITT Tournament
Northampton, Mass.
Sun Oct 15

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Oracle Cup
@ Berry College Rome, Georgia
Wed Nov 01

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Fall National Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
Thu Nov 02

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Fall National Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
Fri Nov 03

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Fall National Championships
@ Indian Wells, Calif.
Mon Mar 12

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 13 Washington (Mo.) W, 9-0
@ Claremont, Calif. 11:30 AM PST
Thu Mar 15

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 5 Pomona-Pitzer W, 6-3
10:00 AM PST
Fri Mar 16

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 23 Southwestern (Tex.) W, 9-0
@ Claremont, Calif. (Pomona-Pitzer) 2:00 PM PST
Sat Mar 17

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 34 Redlands W, 8-1
11:30 AM PST
Thu Mar 29

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
at Fairfield
Sat Apr 07

Women's Tennis

Final
at Hamilton W, 9-0
Sun Apr 08

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 2 Williams L, 8-1
Wed Apr 11

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 29 Trinity (Conn.) W, 8-1
Sat Apr 14

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 6 Tufts W, 6-3
Wed Apr 18

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 27 Bates W, 9-0
Sat Apr 21

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 8 Amherst W, 7-2
Sun Apr 22

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 4 Middlebury L, 6-3
Wed Apr 25

Women's Tennis

Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 8-1
Sat Apr 28

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Colby W, 9-0
Senior Day
Fri May 04

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 14 Bowdoin W, 5-2
@ Enfield Tennis Club NESCAC Championship - First Round
Sat May 05

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 4 Middlebury L, 5-3
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Semifinal
Fri May 11

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Hope W, 5-0
@ Carnegie Mellon NCAA Championship - Second Round
Sat May 12

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 9 Carnegie Mellon W, 5-1
NCAA Championship - Third Round
Mon May 21

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 4 Middlebury L, 5-2
@ Claremont, Calif. NCAA Championship - Quarterfinals
Thu May 24

Women's Tennis

1:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Individual Championships
@ Biszantz Family Tennis Center / Claremont, Calif.
Fri May 25

Women's Tennis

1:30 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Individual Championships
@ Biszantz Family Tennis Center / Claremont, Calif.
Sat May 26

Women's Tennis

1:00 PM
vs. NCAA Division III Individual Championships
@ Biszantz Family Tennis Center / Claremont, Calif.
Fri Sep 14

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sat Sep 15

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Sun Sep 16

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. Tufts/MIT Invitational
@ Cambridge, Mass.
Fri Sep 28

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Sep 29

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Sun Sep 30

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA New England Regional
@ Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Oct 06

Women's Tennis

Final
at Rhode Island W, 3-2
URI Invitational
Thu Oct 11

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
Fri Oct 12

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
Sat Oct 13

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
Sun Oct 14

Women's Tennis

TBA
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Ga. (Rome Tennis Center at Berry College)
Sun Mar 10

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 21 Kenyon W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
Mon Mar 11

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 12 Washington (Mo.) W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
Tue Mar 12

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 29 Case Western Reserve W, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla. Sanlando Park
Wed Mar 13

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 10 Carnegie Mellon W, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus
Fri Mar 15

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 1 Emory L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla. Rollins College
Fri Mar 22

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
at Quinnipiac
Sun Mar 24

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Wilkes W, 9-0
Wed Mar 27

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 9-0
Sat Mar 30

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 14 Bowdoin W, 6-3
Sun Mar 31

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 7 Tufts W, 5-1
Sat Apr 06

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 5 Middlebury L, 5-4
Sat Apr 13

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 9 Williams W, 8-1
Sun Apr 21

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 7 Amherst W, 6-3
Thu Apr 25

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 27

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Colby W, 9-0
Sun Apr 28

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Hamilton W, 9-0
Sat May 04

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 7 Bowdoin W, 5-1
@ Middlebury, Vt.
Sun May 05

Women's Tennis

Final
at No. 3 Middlebury W, 5-2
NESCAC Championship
Sat May 11

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. Rhode Island Col. W, 5-0
NCAA Division III National Championship - Second Round
Sun May 12

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 8 Brandeis W, 5-1
NCAA Regional Final At Magic Lincer Tennis in Machester, Conn
Mon May 20

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 19 MIT W, 5-1
@ West Hills Athletic Club - Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Tournament Quarterfinals - Note new time and location
Tue May 21

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 1 Emory W, 5-4
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Championships - Semifinals
Wed May 22

Women's Tennis

Final
vs. No. 2 Claremont-M-S W, 5-4
@ Kalamazoo, Mich. NCAA Division III Championship Match
Fri May 24

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sat May 25

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Sun May 26

Women's Tennis

12:00 PM
vs. NCAA Individual Championships
@ Kalamazoo, Mich.
Fri Sep 13

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Sep 14

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sun Sep 15

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Fri Sep 27

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Sat Sep 28

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Sun Sep 29

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Fri Oct 11

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Sat Oct 12

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Sun Oct 13

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Thu Oct 17

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Georgia
Fri Oct 18

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Georgia
Sat Oct 19

Women's Tennis

9:00 AM
vs. ITA Cup
@ Rome, Georgia
Mon Mar 09

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. No. 14 Kenyon
@ Orlando, Fla. USTA National Campus Collegiate Courts
Tue Mar 10

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. Lehigh
@ Casselberry, Fla. Red Bug Lake Park
Wed Mar 11

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. No. 7 Carnegie Mellon
@ Orlando, Fla. Lake Cane Tennis Center
Thu Mar 12

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. No. 3 Emory
@ Melbourne, FL Eastern Florida State College
Fri Mar 13

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. No. 11 Bowdoin
Thu Mar 19

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
at MIT
Sat Mar 21

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. Wilkes
Sun Mar 22

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. Brandeis
Sat Mar 28

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
at Bowdoin
Sun Mar 29

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Apr 04

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. Middlebury
Sat Apr 11

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
at Williams
Sun Apr 12

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
at Amherst
Sat Apr 18

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
at Colby
Sun Apr 19

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. Hamilton
Tue Apr 21

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. Bates
Sat Apr 25

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. Tufts
Sun Apr 26

Women's Tennis

Cancelled
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
View Full Schedule

more stories

Six Cardinals Qualify for ITA Cup

Women's Tennis

MIDDLEBURY, Vt. – The Cardinal women’s tennis team dominated the ITA Regional Championships as both the singles and doubles finals were all-Wesleyan affairs. First-year Serim Jin won the singles competition, while Sophie Henderson and Kristina Yu were victorious in the doubles bracket. All six players who advanced to the finals earned automatic bids into the 2019 ITA Cup which will take place in Rome, Georgia beginning on October 17th.

No. 1 Cardinals Start Fall Season By Taking Three Titles at MIT Invitational

Women's Tennis

CAMBRIDGE, Mass.— The No. 1 Wesleyan women’s tennis team was back in action this weekend for the first time since its 2019 NCAA Championship Title. The Cardinals started off the 2019-20 season at the MIT Invitational in an individual tournament alongside No. 6 Amherst, No. 9 MIT and No. 12 Tufts. It was the college debut for Wesleyan's five freshmen, all of whom recorded their first college victories. Leading the way was Caitlyn Ferrante, who won the singles title, coming out on top in several tight matches. 

Women’s Tennis Earns ITA All-Academic Awards

Women's Tennis

Following a solid year on the courts, seven members of the Wesleyan University women's tennis team were named Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) Scholar-Athletes, while the team earned ITA All-Academic Team praise with its cumulative grade point average of 3.66.