Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 21

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Virginia L, 8-1
@ Harvard
Sat Nov 21

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bates L, 9-0
@ Harvard University | Cambridge, Mass. Boston Round Robin
Fri Dec 11

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College W, 8-1
Fri Jan 15

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Stanford W, 9-0
@ Mount Holyoke
Fri Jan 15

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Colby W, 5-4
@ Pioneer Valley Invitational
Fri Jan 22

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 5-4
Sat Jan 23

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hobart W, 6-3
Sat Jan 23

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hamilton W, 7-2
Sat Jan 30

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Drexel L, 9-0
Sun Jan 31

Men's Squash

Final
at Williams L, 8-1
Little Three
Sun Jan 31

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Amherst W, 5-4
@ Williams
Fri Feb 05

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College W, 9-0
@ NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 06

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bates L, 9-0
@ Trinity College | Hartford, Conn. NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 06

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 6-3
@ Trinity
Sun Feb 07

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Colby W, 5-4
@ Trinity
Sat Feb 13

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Vassar W, 9-0
Sat Feb 13

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Tufts W, 9-0
Fri Feb 19

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Amherst W, 7-2
@ Yale
Sat Feb 20

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
@ Yale
Sun Feb 21

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Virginia L, 6-3
@ Yale
Fri Mar 04

Men's Squash

TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn. NCAA Individual Championships
Sat Mar 05

Men's Squash

TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn. NCAA Individual Championships
Sat Nov 19

Men's Squash

Final
at Hamilton W, 8-1
Sat Dec 03

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bates L, 8-1
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 04

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Dickinson L, 7-2
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 09

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College W, 7-2
Wed Jan 11

Men's Squash

Final
at Bowdoin L, 5-4
Fri Jan 13

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Tufts W, 6-3
Fri Jan 13

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Haverford W, 8-1
Sat Jan 14

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Colby L, 6-3
Sat Jan 21

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Stanford W, 8-1
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 21

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sun Jan 22

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hamilton W, 6-3
@ Smith College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 28

Men's Squash

Final
at Amherst L, 5-4
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 28

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
@ Amherst Little Three Championship
Fri Feb 03

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Tufts W, 7-2
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 04

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 04

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Colby L, 6-3
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 05

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 9-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 12

Men's Squash

Cancelled
vs. St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 17

Men's Squash

Final
vs. NYU W, 8-1
@ MIT Conroy Cup (D Division) Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 18

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 5-4
@ Harvard Conroy Cup (D Division) Semifinals
Sun Feb 19

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hobart W, 5-4
@ Harvard Conroy Cup (D Division) Finals
Fri Mar 03

Men's Squash

TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sat Mar 04

Men's Squash

TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sun Mar 05

Men's Squash

TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sat Nov 18

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Vassar W, 9-0
Sat Nov 18

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bryant W, 9-0
Sat Dec 02

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 02

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Tufts L, 7-2
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 08

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College L, 6-3
Tue Jan 09

Men's Squash

Final
at Stanford W, 7-2
Fri Jan 12

Men's Squash

Final
vs. MIT L, 6-3
Sun Jan 14

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hamilton L, 5-4
Wed Jan 17

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bates L, 8-1
Fri Jan 19

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Haverford L, 6-3
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley
Fri Jan 19

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Dickinson L, 9-0
@ Amherst, Mass. Pioneer Valley
Sat Jan 20

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 8-1
Sun Jan 21

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Stanford W, 6-3
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sun Jan 21

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College L, 5-4
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Jan 27

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Amherst L, 7-2
Little Three Championships
Sat Jan 27

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
Little Three Championships
Sun Jan 28

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Navy L, 9-0
Fri Feb 02

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
@ Clinton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - First Round
Sat Feb 03

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Tufts L, 8-1
@ Hamilton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - Consolation Round
Sat Feb 03

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College L, 5-4
@ Hamilton, N.Y. NESCAC Championships - Consolation Round
Fri Feb 23

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 5-4
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
Sat Feb 24

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hamilton L, 5-4
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
Sun Feb 25

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Stanford W, 7-2
CSA Team Championships - Conroy Cup
Fri Mar 02

Men's Squash

TBA
vs. Individual Championship
@ George Washington University
Sat Nov 17

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Tufts L, 8-1
@ Harvard at Harvard
Sat Dec 01

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hobart L, 7-2
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 01

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 02

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Dickinson L, 9-0
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 02

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bard W, 9-0
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 07

Men's Squash

Final
at Conn. College L, 7-2
Sat Dec 08

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Middlebury L, 9-0
Tue Jan 08

Men's Squash

Final
at Bates L, 8-1
Wed Jan 09

Men's Squash

Final
at Bowdoin L, 8-1
Fri Jan 18

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Haverford W, 7-2
Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 19

Men's Squash

Final
vs. MIT L, 9-0
@ Mount Holyoke Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Jan 20

Men's Squash

Cancelled
vs. Hamilton
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 26

Men's Squash

Final
at Williams L, 9-0
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 26

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Amherst L, 9-0
@ Williams Little Three Championship
Fri Feb 01

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Tufts L, 9-0
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - First Round
Sat Feb 02

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hamilton W, 8-1
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - Consolation Match
Sat Feb 02

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College W, 5-4
@ Middlebury NESCAC Championship - Consolation Match
Sun Feb 10

Men's Squash

Final
vs. NYU W, 7-2
Sun Feb 10

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Fordham W, 7-2
Fri Feb 15

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College L, 5-4
@ Yale (New Haven, Conn.) Conroy Cup Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 16

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Stanford W, 8-1
@ Yale Conroy Cup Consolation Semifinals
Sun Feb 17

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Haverford W, 8-1
Conroy Cup Consolation Finals
Fri Mar 01

Men's Squash

TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Mar 02

Men's Squash

11:00 AM
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Providence, R.I.
Sat Nov 16

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Tufts L, 7-2
Sun Nov 24

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bowdoin L, 9-0
Fri Dec 06

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Chatham W, 5-4
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 07

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Bates L, 8-1
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 07

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hobart W, 8-0
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 07

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Vassar W, 8-1
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Jan 11

Men's Squash

Final
at Colby L, 9-0
Wed Jan 15

Men's Squash

Final
at Franklin & Marshall L, 9-0
Fri Jan 17

Men's Squash

Final
at Haverford W, 7-2
Sat Jan 18

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Chicago W, 9-0
@ Boston, Mass. (Northeastern)
Sat Jan 18

Men's Squash

Final
at Northeastern W, 5-4
Sun Jan 19

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Boston College L, 5-4
Fri Jan 24

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Conn. College W, 5-4
@ Amherst College Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 25

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Denison W, 8-1
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sat Jan 25

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hamilton L, 7-2
@ Amherst College Pioneer Valley Invitational
Sun Feb 02

Men's Squash

Final
at Amherst L, 9-0
Little Three Championship
Sun Feb 02

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
@ Amherst College Little Three Championship
Fri Feb 14

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Colby L, 9-0
@ Bowdoin NESCAC Championship - First Round
Sat Feb 15

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Hamilton L, 5-4
@ Bowdoin NESCAC Championship - Consolation Match
Fri Feb 28

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Chatham L, 5-4
@ Boston, Mass. (Harvard) CSA Nationals - Conroy Cup Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 29

Men's Squash

Final
vs. Haverford W, 8-1
@ Boston, Mass. (Harvard) CSA Nationals - Conroy Cup Semifinals
Sun Mar 01

Men's Squash

Final
vs. California-Berkeley W, 7-2
@ Boston, Mass. CSA Nationals - Conroy Cup Consolation Finals
Fri Mar 06

Men's Squash

TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
Sat Mar 07

Men's Squash

TBA
vs. CSA National Individual Championships
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
View Full Schedule

more stories

No. 28 Cardinals Top No. 30 Haverford 7-2

Men's Squash

HAVERFORD, Pa. – The No. 28 Wesleyan men’s squash team topped No. 30 Haverford 7-2 n the road on Frida evening. The Cardinals (4-5) earned their first win of the new year, while the hosts fall to 3-4.

Wesleyan Squash Defeated by Franklin & Marshall

Men's Squash

The Wesleyan squash teams competed at Franklin & Marshall College Wednesday night. The 28th-ranked men’s team lost to the 12th-ranked Diplomats 9-0 while the 21st-ranked women’s squash team lost to 18th-ranked Franklin & Marshall 7-2.