Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2019-20 Wesleyan Men's Squash Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
November
Sat Nov 16
vs
Tufts
3:00 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
vs
Bowdoin
12:00 PM
H
December
Fri Dec 06
vs
Wesleyan Round Robin
TBA
H
Sat Dec 07
vs
Bates
Wesleyan Round Robin
11:00 AM
H
Sun Dec 08
vs
Chatham
Wesleyan Round Robin
TBA
H
January
Sat Jan 11
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sun Jan 12
at
TBA
TBA
A
Sat Jan 18
at
Pioneer Valley Invitational
TBA
A
Sun Jan 19
at
Pioneer Valley Invitational
TBA
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
Conn. College
@ Amherst, Mass. (Amherst)
3:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 25
at
Amherst
Little Three Championship
TBA
A
Sat Jan 25
vs
Williams
@ Amherst - Amherst, Mass. Little Three Championship
3:00 PM
N
Sat Jan 25
at
Hamilton
5:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 14
vs
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hosted by Bowdoin
TBA
N
Sat Feb 15
vs
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hosted by Bowdoin
TBA
N
Sun Feb 16
vs
NESCAC Championships %
@ Hosted by Bowdoin
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
vs
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Boston, Mass.
TBA
N
Sat Feb 29
vs
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Boston, Mass.
TBA
N
March
Sun Mar 01
vs
CSA National Team Championships %
@ Boston, Mass.
TBA
N
Fri Mar 06
vs
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
Sat Mar 07
vs
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
Sun Mar 08
vs
CSA National Individual Championships %
@ Philadelphia, Pa.
TBA
N
% Post season