Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
No Event
Fri Nov 20

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Lyndon St. L, 80-78
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 21

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Clark University W, 81-67
Tue Nov 24

Men's Basketball

Final
at Bard W, 80-74
Sat Nov 28

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Clarkson W, 76-49
@ Union College
Sun Nov 29

Men's Basketball

Final
at Union (N.Y.) W, 81-77
Wed Dec 02

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. MCLA W, 85-75
Sat Dec 05

Men's Basketball

Final
at Williams W, 58-56
Thu Dec 10

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Curry W, 88-55
Sat Dec 12

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 82-61
Tue Dec 29

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Elmira W, 91-56
@ Salem State
Wed Dec 30

Men's Basketball

Final
at Salem St. W, 91-60
Tue Jan 05

Men's Basketball

Final - OT
at Rhode Island Col. W, 79-77
Fri Jan 08

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Middlebury L, 86-76
Sat Jan 09

Men's Basketball

Final - OT
vs. Hamilton W, 82-76
Fri Jan 15

Men's Basketball

Final
at Amherst L, 66-40
Sat Jan 16

Men's Basketball

Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 76-62
Mon Jan 18

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Amherst W, 71-44
Fri Jan 22

Men's Basketball

Final - OT
vs. Tufts W, 78-77
Sat Jan 23

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Bates W, 82-67
Sat Jan 30

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 87-79
Mon Feb 01

Men's Basketball

Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 78-60
Fri Feb 05

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Williams W, 66-63
Fri Feb 12

Men's Basketball

Final
at Bowdoin L, 80-71
Sat Feb 13

Men's Basketball

Final
at Colby L, 73-64
Sat Feb 20

Men's Basketball

Final
at Middlebury L, 86-74
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 18

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Southern Me. W, 84-63
Herb Kenny Tournament sponsored by Radisson Hotel Cromwell
Sat Nov 19

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 88-80
Herb Kenny Tournament sponsored by Radisson Hotel Cromwell
Tue Nov 22

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Bard W, 66-58
Sat Nov 26

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Hartwick W, 91-79
@ Rochester, N.Y. Harold Brodie Tournament
Sun Nov 27

Men's Basketball

Final
at Rochester Inst. W, 83-65
Harold Brodie Tournament
Thu Dec 01

Men's Basketball

Final
at MCLA W, 94-60
Sat Dec 03

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Williams W, 72-62
Wed Dec 07

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Vassar W, 77-53
Sat Dec 10

Men's Basketball

Final
at Westfield St. W, 90-52
Tue Dec 20

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Washington and Lee W, 66-61
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - CST
Wed Dec 21

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 4 Marietta W, 81-65
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. - CST
Tue Jan 03

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Rhode Island Col. L, 62-55
Fri Jan 06

Men's Basketball

Final
at No. 22 Middlebury L, 83-65
Sat Jan 07

Men's Basketball

Final
at Hamilton L, 92-76
Fri Jan 13

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 5 Amherst W, 73-59
Sat Jan 14

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) W, 65-61
Wed Jan 18

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 80-50
Fri Jan 20

Men's Basketball

Final
at No. 4 Tufts L, 77-73
Sat Jan 21

Men's Basketball

Final
at Bates W, 67-64
Sat Jan 28

Men's Basketball

Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 85-75
Fri Feb 03

Men's Basketball

Final
at Williams L, 62-60
Tue Feb 07

Men's Basketball

Final - OT
at No. 8 Amherst W, 73-72
Fri Feb 10

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 93-73
Sat Feb 11

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Colby W, 82-67
Sat Feb 18

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 51-49
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Fri Mar 03

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) L, 89-83
@ Rochester, N.Y. NCAA Championships - First Round
Fri Nov 17

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Anna Maria W, 74-61
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament (sponsored by Radisson Cromwell)
Sat Nov 18

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Mitchell W, 107-64
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament (sponsored by Radisson Cromwell) - Championship Game
Tue Nov 21

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Nichols W, 80-61
Sun Nov 26

Men's Basketball

Final
at Manhattanville W, 78-44
Tue Nov 28

Men's Basketball

Final
at Emmanuel (Mass.) W, 88-68
Sat Dec 02

Men's Basketball

Final - OT
at No. 3 Williams W, 72-67
Wed Dec 06

Men's Basketball

Final
at Vassar W, 83-68
Sat Dec 09

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Brandeis W, 71-61
Sat Dec 30

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Fitchburg St. W, 79-62
@ Springfield, Mass. (Blake Arena) Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
Sun Dec 31

Men's Basketball

Final
at Springfield L, 72-67
Hampton Inn West Springfield/Naismith Classic
Fri Jan 05

Men's Basketball

Final - OT
vs. No. 11 Williams L, 76-68
Sat Jan 06

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 4 Middlebury W, 80-70
Fri Jan 12

Men's Basketball

Final
at No. 18 Hamilton L, 76-70
Sat Jan 13

Men's Basketball

Final
at Amherst W, 70-66
Thu Jan 18

Men's Basketball

Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 69-45
Sat Jan 20

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 89-51
Mon Jan 22

Men's Basketball

Final
at Purchase St. L, 71-68
Wed Jan 24

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 86-71
Fri Jan 26

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Bates W, 68-50
Sat Jan 27

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Tufts W, 60-52
Senior Day
Fri Feb 02

Men's Basketball

Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 73-60
Tue Feb 06

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Amherst W, 71-57
Fri Feb 09

Men's Basketball

Final
at Colby W, 87-71
Sat Feb 10

Men's Basketball

Final
at Bowdoin W, 74-65
Sat Feb 17

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 13 Middlebury W, 73-65
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 24

Men's Basketball

Final
at Amherst W, 65-63
NESCAC Semifinal
Sun Feb 25

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 8 Williams L, 69-58
@ Amherst, Mass. (LeFrak Gymnasium) NESCAC Final
Fri Mar 02

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Southern Vt. W, 101-71
NCAA Championships - First Round
Sat Mar 03

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 14 Swarthmore L, 97-75
NCAA Championships - Second Round
Fri Nov 16

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Becker W, 91-51
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell
Fri Nov 16

Men's Basketball

Final
67 Thomas (ME)
81 vs. Western New Eng.
@ Silloway Gymnasium Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 17

Men's Basketball

Final
57 Becker
81 vs. Thomas (ME)
@ Silloway Gymasium Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament - Consolation Game
Sat Nov 17

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Western New Eng. W, 80-72
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell (Championship Game)
Tue Nov 20

Men's Basketball

Final
at Nichols L, 85-66
Sun Nov 25

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Eastern Conn. St. L, 70-50
Wed Nov 28

Men's Basketball

Final
at Farmingdale State W, 85-71
Sat Dec 01

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 2 Williams L, 80-65
Thu Dec 06

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) W, 75-47
Sat Dec 08

Men's Basketball

Final
at Brandeis W, 78-67
Tue Dec 18

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg W, 81-68
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry Univ.) HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Wed Dec 19

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 13 Plattsburgh W, 84-73
@ Miami Shores, Fla. (Barry Univ.) HoopMIA D3 Holiday Shootout
Wed Jan 02

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Manhattanville W, 99-62
Fri Jan 04

Men's Basketball

Final
at No. 2 Williams L, 68-54
Sat Jan 05

Men's Basketball

Final
at No. 24 Middlebury W, 80-77
Fri Jan 11

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 6 Hamilton W, 73-69
Sat Jan 12

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 24 Amherst W, 62-60
Thu Jan 17

Men's Basketball

Final
at Pine Manor W, 83-57
Sat Jan 19

Men's Basketball

Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 78-70
Mon Jan 21

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Purchase St. W, 91-80
Fri Jan 25

Men's Basketball

Final
at Bates W, 85-75
Sat Jan 26

Men's Basketball

Final
at Tufts L, 75-71
Fri Feb 01

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 75-69
Tue Feb 05

Men's Basketball

Final
at No. 19 Amherst L, 61-60
Fri Feb 08

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Colby L, 90-80
Sat Feb 09

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 91-65
Sat Feb 16

Men's Basketball

Final
at No. 11 Amherst L, 63-56
NESCAC Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 15

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Sage W, 78-44
"Herb Kenny Tournament" Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell
Sat Nov 16

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Clark University W, 75-65
"Herb Kenny Tournament" Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell - Championship Game
Tue Nov 19

Men's Basketball

Final
at Purchase St. W, 85-74
Sat Nov 23

Men's Basketball

Final
at Williams L, 77-52
Tue Nov 26

Men's Basketball

Final
at Eastern Conn. St. L, 83-60
Wed Dec 04

Men's Basketball

Final
at Manhattanville W, 73-56
Sat Dec 07

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Farmingdale State W, 65-47
Tue Dec 17

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Alvernia W, 76-67
@ Miami, Fla. Hoopsmia Shootout
Wed Dec 18

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Gwynedd Mercy W, 66-50
@ Miami, Fla. Hoopsmia Shootout
Sat Jan 04

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Mt. St. Vincent W, 89-66
Tue Jan 07

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 15 Amherst W, 79-77
Fri Jan 10

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Tufts L, 92-85
Sun Jan 12

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Bates L, 81-80
Tue Jan 14

Men's Basketball

Final
at Johnson & Wales (RI) L, 70-67
Fri Jan 17

Men's Basketball

Final
at Trinity (Conn.) W, 83-69
Team IMPACT Night
Sun Jan 19

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Connecticut Col. W, 98-59
Sat Jan 25

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Pine Manor W, 91-61
Tue Jan 28

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 82-61
Rescheduled from 12/1
Fri Jan 31

Men's Basketball

Final
at Amherst L, 75-53
Sun Feb 02

Men's Basketball

Final
at Hamilton L, 78-67
Fri Feb 07

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. Williams L, 73-54
Senior Day
Sun Feb 09

Men's Basketball

Final
vs. No. 13 Middlebury L, 95-79
Fri Feb 14

Men's Basketball

Final
at No. 12 Colby L, 85-82
Sun Feb 16

Men's Basketball

Final
at Bowdoin W, 65-59
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men’s Basketball Routs Pine Manor, 91-61

Men's Basketball

Five players scored in double-figures as the Wesleyan men’s basketball team cruised to a 91-61 win over non-conference foe Pine Manor College on Saturday afternoon in Silloway Gymnasium.

Cardinals Cruise Past Camels 98-59

Men's Basketball

MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The Wesleyan men’s basketball team (11-5, 2-2) cruised past visiting Connecticut College 98-59 on Sunday afternoon. It was the 64th meeting between the two teams and the ninth-straight win over the Camels (3-12, 0-3).

Men's Basketball Downs Trinity 83-69

Men's Basketball

Hartford, Conn. – Wesleyan’s Antone Walker scored 20 points and grabbed eight rebounds to the men’s basketball team to an 83-69 win at Trinity on Friday evening.  With the win, the Cardinals improve to 10-5 overall and earns their first NESCAC victory. Trinity drops to 10-6 overall and 1-2 in the NESCAC with its second-straight loss. Wesleyan entertains NESCAC rival Connecticut College on Sunday at 1:00 p.m.