Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Wed Sep 04
5:00 PM
vs. Eastern Conn. St.
Fri Sep 06
6:00 PM
vs. Rhode Island Col.
Wesleyan Invitational
Fri Sep 06
8:00 PM
Wellesley
vs. Bowdoin
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan (Conn.) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
10:00 AM
vs. Wellesley
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Sep 07
11:00 AM
vs. Middlebury
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
vs. Rhode Island Col.
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan College Invitational
Sat Sep 07
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
vs. Morrisville St.
@ Wesleyan
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
Jackson Field
Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
Wellesley
vs. Rhode Island Col.
@ Middletown, Conn. Wesleyan (Conn.) Tournament
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Tue Sep 10
5:00 PM
vs. Rhode Island Col.
Tue Sep 10
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Wed Sep 11
4:30 PM
vs. Springfield
Jackson Field
Fri Sep 13
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Fri Sep 13
7:00 PM
vs. Vassar
Sat Sep 14
12:30 pm
Little Three Championship
Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails at Long Lane Farm
Sat Sep 14
1:15 pm
Little Three Championship
Wes Fuhrman '05 Trails at Long Lane Farm
Sat Sep 14
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Sat Sep 14
10:00 AM
at Western Conn. St.
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Williams
Sat Sep 14
12:00 PM
vs. Williams
Sat Sep 14
1:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Morrisville St.
@ Western Conn. St.
Sat Sep 14
2:00 PM
vs. Williams
Jackson Field
Sun Sep 15
9:00 AM
vs. MIT Invitational
@ MIT
Tue Sep 17
5:00 PM
vs. Springfield
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Mount Holyoke
Tue Sep 17
7:00 PM
at Emerson
Fri Sep 20
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Fri Sep 20
8:00 PM
vs. Bowdoin
Sat Sep 21
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 21
11:00 AM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 21
12:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sun Sep 22
9:00 AM
vs. Quinnipiac Invitational
@ Quinnipiac
Sun Sep 22
11:00 AM
vs. Colby
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Colby
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Colby
Jackson Field
Wed Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Thu Sep 26
6:00 PM
vs. Connecticut Col.
Thu Sep 26
7:00 PM
at Roger Williams
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Fri Sep 27
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Fri Sep 27
7:00 PM
at Susquehanna
River Hawk Invitational
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Sat Sep 28
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Stevens
@ Susquehanna - Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Bates
Sat Sep 28
3:00 PM
vs. Hunter
@ Susquehanna - Selinsgrove, Pa.
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championships
@ Hosted by Middlebury
Sun Sep 29
9:00 AM
vs. ITA Regional Championship
@ Hosted by Colby
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
vs. Clark University
Jackson Field
Tue Oct 01
4:30 PM
vs. Emerson
Tue Oct 01
6:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Wed Oct 02
7:30 PM
vs. Tufts
Smith Field
Fri Oct 04
8:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Oct 05
11:00 am
at Paul Short Run
at Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
12:15 pm
at Paul Short Run
at Lehigh University - Bethlehem, Pa.
Sat Oct 05
9:00 AM
vs. Wesleyan Invitational
Sat Oct 05
11:00 AM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 05
12:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 05
12:30 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Bates
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Bowdoin
Sun Oct 06
1:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Tue Oct 08
6:00 PM
at Coast Guard
Thu Oct 10
7:00 PM
at Keene St.
Fri Oct 11
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Fri Oct 11
9:00 AM
at Tufts/Deis Invitational
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Sat Oct 12
9:00 AM
at Tufts/Deis Invitational
Sat Oct 12
11:00 AM
vs. Bates
Sat Oct 12
12:00 PM
vs. Bates
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Bates
Sat Oct 12
6:00 PM
vs. Tufts
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
vs. NEWITT Tournament
@ Hosted by Smith & Mt. Holyoke
Sun Oct 13
9:00 AM
at Tufts/Deis Invitational
Sun Oct 13
1:00 PM
vs. Babson
Senior Day
Wed Oct 16
7:00 PM
at Fitchburg St.
Thu Oct 17
7:00 PM
vs. Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Juniata
Sat Oct 19
11:00 am
at Connecticut College Invite
at Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
12:15 pm
at Connecticut College Invite
at Harkness Park - Waterford, Conn.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 AM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 19
12:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Hamilton
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. Mount Holyoke
Smith Field
Fri Oct 25
8:00 PM
vs. Williams
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 26
11:00 AM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Amherst
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 26
2:00 PM
vs. Hamilton
Tue Oct 29
3:00 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 30
3:30 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Wed Oct 30
6:30 PM
at Connecticut Col.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 pm
at NESCAC Championship
at Mount Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 pm
at NESCAC Championship
at Mount Greylock High School - Williamstown, Mass.
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
vs. Ithaca
Sat Nov 02
1:00 PM
vs. Williams
Family Weekend, Homecoming, Salute to Service
Sat Nov 09
12:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Nov 16
11:00 am
at NCAA Regional Championships
at Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 16
11:00 am
at NCAA Regional Championships
at Bowdoin College - Brunswick, Maine
Sat Nov 23
11:00 am
at NCAA Championship
at Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
12:00 pm
at NESCAC Championship
at Tom Sawyer State Park - Louisville, Ky.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Men’s Track & Field Team Earns USTFCCA All-Academic, Three Individuals Honored

Men's Track

The Wesleyan men’s track and field team was honored by the U.S. Track & Field and Cross Country Coaches Association (USTFCCA) for its cumulative grade point average of 3.60, while three Cardinals earned USTFCCCA All-Academic honors. To qualify for the USTFCCA All-Academic Track & Field team as an individual, the student-athlete must have compiled a cumulative grade point average of 3.30 and have me either of the following athletic standards. He or she must have competed in an NCAA Indoor or Outdoor Championship, or finished the regular season ranked in the national top 50 in an individual event or ranked in the national top 35 in a relay event.

Wesleyan’s Historic 2018-19 Season by the Numbers

After a historic 2017-18 campaign that featured the University’s first national team championship (men’s lacrosse) and a record-setting five-time individual champion in tennis (Eudice Chong ’18), the Cardinals raised the bar once again this past year with arguably the greatest all-around season in Wesleyan Athletics history. The 2018-19 campaign was highlighted by the women’s tennis team winning the National Championship – becoming the first women’s team ever at Wesleyan to claim a national title – while Ivie Uzamere ’21 of the women’s track & field team won the National Championship in the weight throw at the NCAA Division III Indoor Track & Field Championships.

Women’s Tennis Earns ITA All-Academic Awards

Women's Tennis

Following a solid year on the courts, seven members of the Wesleyan University women's tennis team were named Intercollegiate Tennis Association (ITA) Scholar-Athletes, while the team earned ITA All-Academic Team praise with its cumulative grade point average of 3.66.

Osborn and Quintana of Women’s Crew Named All-Americans

Women's Crew

Sarah Osborn and Allison Quintana of Wesleyan women’s crew have been named All-Americans by the Collegiate Rowing Coaches Association (CRCA). Osborn was named to the First Team, while Quintana earned Second Team laurels. In all, only 18 athletes in Division III earned the prestigious honor.

Load More