2017 Wesleyan Volleyball Schedule

Overall 22-6
Pct. .786
Conf. 8-2
Pct. .800
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-2
Away 9-3
Neutral 8-1
Matches 28
Kills per set 13.01
Hitting % .219
Assists per set 12.26
Blocks per set 1.88
Service Aces per set 1.65
Digs per set 17.37
September
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wheaton (Mass.)
@ Providence, R.I. JWU Invitational
N
Fri Sep 08
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Gordon
@ Providence, R.I. JWU Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bridgewater St.
@ Johnson & Wales (RI) JWU Invitational
N
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Maine Maritime
@ Providence, R.I. JWU Invitational
N
Thu Sep 14
at
Final
W, 3-0
Westfield St.
A
Fri Sep 15
at
Final
W, 3-0
Williams *
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 3-0
Hamilton *
A
Thu Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Connecticut Col. *
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-0
No. 9 Juniata
@ Newport News, Va. CNU Invitational
N
Sat Sep 23
at
Final
W, 3-2
No. 24 Chris. Newport
CNU Invitational
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Amherst *
H
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Stevens
H
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-0
Western Conn. St.
A
Fri Oct 06
at
Final
W, 3-1
Union (N.Y.)
A
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
W, 3-2
Middlebury *
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-0
Colby *
A
Sat Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Bates *
A
Thu Oct 19
vs
Final
L, 3-1
No. 14 Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
No. 19 Juniata
Wid Guisler Invitational
A
Sat Oct 21
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Susquehanna
@ Huntingdon, Pa. Wid Guisler Invitational
N
Fri Oct 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Bowdoin *
Senior Night
H
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Tufts *
H
November
Fri Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Williams %
@ Medford, Mass. NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
N
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Bowdoin %
@ Medford, Mass. NESCAC Championship Semifinals
N
Sun Nov 05
at
Final
W, 3-1
Tufts %
NESCAC Championship
A
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Wellesley %
@ Providence, RI NCAA First Round
N
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
No. 8 Johnson & Wales (RI) %
NCAA Second Round
A
* Conference
% Post season