Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Basketball
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk W, 59-54
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson) Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Emerson L, 57-53
Tip Off Tournament Finals
Tue Nov 22
Final
No. 2 Amherst L, 56-30
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Drew L, 71-61
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Manhattanville W, 57-50
Fri Dec 02
Final
Worcester St. W, 75-42
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 03
Final
Skidmore W, 63-60
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Williams L, 64-59
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 73-51
@ WPI WPI Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 31
Final
at WPI L, 54-49
WPI Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 06
Final
Middlebury L, 76-63
Sat Jan 07
Final
Hamilton L, 48-46
Fri Jan 13
Final
at No. 2 Amherst L, 71-33
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 74-67
Fri Jan 20
Final
No. 1 Tufts L, 80-45
Sat Jan 21
Final
Bates W, 62-58
Wed Jan 25
Final
Fisher W, 82-48
Sat Jan 28
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 65-58
Tue Jan 31
Final
at MIT L, 69-54
Fri Feb 03
Final
Williams L, 65-60
Fri Feb 10
Final
at No. 20 Bowdoin L, 58-43
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Colby L, 55-38
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 79-47
@ EAST CAMPUS ARENA TROY, N.Y. RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 71-47
@ East Campus Arena RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
at No. 1 Amherst L, 64-40
Sun Nov 26
Final
Drew W, 84-48
Fri Dec 01
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 98-22
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 02
Final
86 Valley Forge
63 vs. Me.-Presque Isle
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gymnasium) Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Consolation Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
76 Westfield St.
88 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Championship Game
Wed Dec 06
Final
Manhattanville L, 70-65
Sat Dec 09
Final - OT
Williams W, 74-65
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Dubuque W, 66-54
@ Nashville, TN Music City Classic
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Goucher W, 103-35
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Williams L, 69-64
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Middlebury L, 77-60
Fri Jan 12
Final
Hamilton W, 62-56
Sat Jan 13
Final
No. 1 Amherst L, 66-51
Mon Jan 15
Final
Springfield W, 71-63
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 69-64
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Endicott W, 71-64
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Bates W, 47-46
Sat Jan 27
Final
at No. 8 Tufts L, 67-56
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Rhode Island Col. W, 73-54
Fri Feb 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 59-50
Fri Feb 09
Final
Colby W, 74-62
Sat Feb 10
Final
No. 3 Bowdoin L, 88-51
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Middlebury W, 63-62
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 24
Final
at No. 1 Amherst L, 58-31
NESCAC Semifinal
Fri Nov 16
7:00 PM
vs. Cabrini
@ Swarthmore, PA
Sat Nov 17
3:00 PM
at Swarthmore
Tue Nov 20
6:00 PM
at Medgar Evers
Sun Nov 25
1:00 PM
at Drew
Sat Dec 01
2:00 PM
Marywood
Wed Dec 05
7:00 PM
Endicott
Sat Dec 08
3:00 PM
at Williams
Wed Dec 19
1:00 PM
vs. Thomas More
@ Miami, Fla. The Exclusive Tournament
Thu Dec 20
11:00 AM
vs. Plattsburgh
@ Miami, Fla. The Exclusive Invitational
Wed Jan 02
5:30 PM
FDU-Florham
Fri Jan 04
7:00 PM
Williams
Sat Jan 05
3:00 PM
Middlebury
Tue Jan 08
7:00 PM
Me.-Fort Kent
Fri Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Hamilton
Sat Jan 12
3:00 PM
at Amherst
Mon Jan 14
6:00 PM
at New Jersey City
Sat Jan 19
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col.
Mon Jan 21
7:00 PM
Amherst
Fri Jan 25
7:00 PM
Bates
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
Tufts
Tue Jan 29
7:00 PM
MIT
Fri Feb 01
7:00 PM
at Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Feb 08
7:00 PM
at Colby
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
at Bowdoin
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

more stories

Women's Basketball to Play No. 1 Amherst in NESCAC Semifinals Saturday

Women's Basketball

The fifth-seeded Wesleyan (17-7) women’s basketball team will play at top-seeded and nationally-ranked No. 1 Amherst (25-0) this Saturday, Feb. 24 in the NESCAC Semifinals. Tip-off is scheduled for 1 p.m. in LeFrak Gymnasium. The winner of Saturday’s Little Three showdown will face the winner of No. 2 Bowdoin (24-1) versus No. 3 Tufts (22-3) in the finals on Sunday, Feb. 25 at 12 p.m.

Maddie Bledsoe Earns Third NESCAC Player of the Week Honor

Women's Basketball

For the third time this season, senior forward Maddie Bledsoe of the Wesleyan University women’s basketball team has been named the NESCAC Player of the Week as she helped guide the fifth-seeded Cardinals to a 63-62 road win over No. 4 Middlebury in the NESCAC Quarterfinals on Saturday.

Women's Basketball Heads to Middlebury for NESCAC Quarterfinals

Women's Basketball

Wesleyan University (16-7, 5-5 NESCAC) returns to postseason play for the first time since the 2013-14 season as the Cardinals earned the No. 5 seed in the 2018 NESCAC Women’s Basketball Championships. Wesleyan will play at fourth-seeded Middlebury College (17-7, 6-4 NESCAC) this Saturday, Feb. 17, at 3 p.m.

Wesleyan Loses to No. 3 Bowdoin, 88-51

Women's Basketball

Tara Berger ’19 scored a game-high 15 points on a perfect 6-of-6 shooting while grabbing nine rebounds and blocking five shots but the Wesleyan University women’s basketball team lost to No. 5 Bowdoin College in its regular-season finale, 88-51.

Load More