Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Women's Basketball
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 19
Final - OT
vs. Suffolk W, 59-54
@ Boston, Mass. (Emerson) Emerson Tip-Off Tournament
Sun Nov 20
Final
at Emerson L, 57-53
Tip Off Tournament Finals
Tue Nov 22
Final
No. 2 Amherst L, 56-30
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Drew L, 71-61
Tue Nov 29
Final
at Manhattanville W, 57-50
Fri Dec 02
Final
Worcester St. W, 75-42
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 03
Final
Skidmore W, 63-60
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 10
Final
at Williams L, 64-59
Fri Dec 30
Final
vs. Bridgewater St. W, 73-51
@ WPI WPI Holiday Tournament
Sat Dec 31
Final
at WPI L, 54-49
WPI Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 06
Final
Middlebury L, 76-63
Sat Jan 07
Final
Hamilton L, 48-46
Fri Jan 13
Final
at No. 2 Amherst L, 71-33
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 74-67
Fri Jan 20
Final
No. 1 Tufts L, 80-45
Sat Jan 21
Final
Bates W, 62-58
Wed Jan 25
Final
Fisher W, 82-48
Sat Jan 28
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 65-58
Tue Jan 31
Final
at MIT L, 69-54
Fri Feb 03
Final
Williams L, 65-60
Fri Feb 10
Final
at No. 20 Bowdoin L, 58-43
Sat Feb 11
Final
at Colby L, 55-38
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Salem St. W, 79-47
@ EAST CAMPUS ARENA TROY, N.Y. RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Albany College of Pharmacy and Health Sciences W, 71-47
@ East Campus Arena RPI Tip-Off Tournament
Tue Nov 21
Final
at No. 1 Amherst L, 64-40
Sun Nov 26
Final
Drew W, 84-48
Fri Dec 01
Final
Me.-Presque Isle W, 98-22
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament
Sat Dec 02
Final
86 Valley Forge
63 vs. Me.-Presque Isle
@ Middletown, Conn. (Silloway Gymnasium) Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Consolation Game
Sat Dec 02
Final
76 Westfield St.
88 at Wesleyan (Conn.)
Courtyard by Marriott Tournament - Championship Game
Wed Dec 06
Final
Manhattanville L, 70-65
Sat Dec 09
Final - OT
Williams W, 74-65
Fri Dec 29
Final
vs. Dubuque W, 66-54
@ Nashville, TN Music City Classic
Sat Dec 30
Final
vs. Goucher W, 103-35
@ Nashville, Tenn. Music City Classic
Fri Jan 05
Final
at Williams L, 69-64
Sat Jan 06
Final
at Middlebury L, 77-60
Fri Jan 12
Final
Hamilton W, 62-56
Sat Jan 13
Final
No. 1 Amherst L, 66-51
Mon Jan 15
Final
Springfield W, 71-63
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 69-64
Mon Jan 22
Final
at Endicott W, 71-64
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Bates W, 47-46
Sat Jan 27
Final
at No. 8 Tufts L, 67-56
Tue Jan 30
Final
at Rhode Island Col. W, 73-54
Fri Feb 02
Final
Trinity (Conn.) W, 59-50
Fri Feb 09
Final
Colby W, 74-62
Sat Feb 10
Final
No. 3 Bowdoin L, 88-51
Senior Day
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Middlebury W, 63-62
NESCAC Quarterfinal
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
at No. 1 Amherst
NESCAC Semifinal
Sun Feb 25
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship Finals
@ TBD
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

Cardinals Hold on to Defeat Bates on the Road, 47-46

Women's Basketball

The Wesleyan University women’s basketball team never trailed Friday night and held off a late scare by Bates College as the Cardinals came away with a 47-46 NESCAC win on the road. The Bobcats inbounded by the ball with just 13 seconds on the clock but a stifling Wesleyan defense forced a desperation shot as time expired.

Women’s Basketball Defeats Endicott on the Road, 71-64

Women's Basketball

Three players scored in double-figures for the Wesleyan University women’s basketball team as NESCAC Player of the Week Maddie Bledsoe ’18 recorded her seventh double-double of the season to help guide the Cardinals to a 71-64 win over non-conference foe Endicott College Monday night.

Load More