results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Men's Squash
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Virginia L, 8-1
@ Harvard
Sat Nov 21
Final
vs. Bates L, 9-0
@ Harvard University | Cambridge, Mass. Boston Round Robin
Fri Dec 11
Final
Conn. College W, 8-1
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Stanford W, 9-0
@ Mount Holyoke
Fri Jan 15
Final
vs. Colby W, 5-4
@ Pioneer Valley Invitational
Fri Jan 22
Final
Bowdoin W, 5-4
Sat Jan 23
Final
Hobart W, 6-3
Sat Jan 23
Final
Hamilton W, 7-2
Sat Jan 30
Final
Drexel L, 9-0
Sun Jan 31
Final
at Williams L, 8-1
Little Three
Sun Jan 31
Final
vs. Amherst W, 5-4
@ Williams
Fri Feb 05
Final
vs. Conn. College W, 9-0
@ NESCAC Championship
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Bates L, 9-0
@ Trinity College | Hartford, Conn. NESCAC Championship Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 06
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 6-3
@ Trinity
Sun Feb 07
Final
vs. Colby W, 5-4
@ Trinity
Sat Feb 13
Final
Vassar W, 9-0
Sat Feb 13
Final
Tufts W, 9-0
Fri Feb 19
Final
vs. Amherst W, 7-2
@ Yale
Sat Feb 20
Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
@ Yale
Sun Feb 21
Final
vs. Virginia L, 6-3
@ Yale
Fri Mar 04
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn. NCAA Individual Championships
Sat Mar 05
TBA
vs. TBD
@ Chelsea Piers | Stamford, Conn. NCAA Individual Championships
Sat Nov 19
Final
at Hamilton W, 8-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
Bates L, 8-1
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sun Dec 04
Final
Dickinson L, 7-2
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 09
Final
Conn. College W, 7-2
Wed Jan 11
Final
at Bowdoin L, 5-4
Fri Jan 13
Final
Tufts W, 6-3
Fri Jan 13
Final
Haverford W, 8-1
Sat Jan 14
Final
Colby L, 6-3
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Stanford W, 8-1
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 21
Final
vs. Colby L, 8-1
@ Mount Holyoke College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sun Jan 22
Final
vs. Hamilton W, 6-3
@ Smith College Pioneer Valley Invite
Sat Jan 28
Final
at Amherst L, 5-4
Little Three Championship
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Williams L, 8-1
@ Amherst Little Three Championship
Fri Feb 03
Final
vs. Tufts W, 7-2
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Trinity (Conn.) L, 9-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sat Feb 04
Final
vs. Colby L, 6-3
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 05
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 9-0
@ Amherst, Mass. NESCAC Championships
Sun Feb 12
Cancelled
St. Lawrence
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. NYU W, 8-1
@ MIT Conroy Cup (D Division) Quarterfinals
Sat Feb 18
Final
vs. Bowdoin W, 5-4
@ Harvard Conroy Cup (D Division) Semifinals
Sun Feb 19
Final
vs. Hobart W, 5-4
@ Harvard Conroy Cup (D Division) Finals
Fri Mar 03
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sat Mar 04
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sun Mar 05
TBA
at CSA National Individual Championships
Sat Nov 18
Final
Vassar W, 9-0
Sat Nov 18
Final
Bryant W, 9-0
Sat Dec 02
9:30 AM
Colby
Wesleyan Round Robin
Sat Dec 02
2:00 PM
Tufts
Wesleyan Round Robin
Fri Dec 08
6:00 PM
Conn. College
Fri Jan 12
5:00 PM
MIT
Sun Jan 14
12:00 PM
Hamilton
Wed Jan 17
6:00 PM
Bates
Fri Jan 19
12:00 PM
vs. Haverford
@ Amherst Pioneer Valley
Fri Jan 19
5:30 PM
vs. Dickinson
@ Amherst, Mass. Pioneer Valley
Sat Jan 20
TBA
Bowdoin
Sun Jan 21
10:00 AM
vs. Stanford
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sun Jan 21
2:00 PM
vs. Conn. College
@ Amherst, Mass.
Sat Jan 27
11:00 AM
Amherst
Little Three Championships
Sat Jan 27
3:00 PM
Williams
Little Three Championships
Sun Jan 28
11:00 AM
Navy
Fri Feb 02
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship
@ Hamilton
Sat Feb 03
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship
@ Hamilton
Sun Feb 04
TBA
vs. NESCAC Championship
@ Hamilton
Fri Feb 23
TBA
vs. National Championship
@ Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Feb 24
TBA
vs. National Championship
@ Trinity (Conn.)
Sun Feb 25
TBA
vs. National Championship
@ Trinity (Conn.)
Fri Mar 02
TBA
vs. Individual Championship
@ George Washington University
Sat Mar 03
TBA
vs. Individual Championship
@ George Washington University
Sun Mar 04
TBA
vs. Individual Championship
@ George Washington University
No Event
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

more stories

February 19, 2017 Men's Squash Men’s Squash Wins Conroy Cup, Defeats Hobart 5-4 For the third time overall, and the first time since 1992, the 26th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s squash team won the Conroy Cup (D Division) at the College Squash Association (CSA) National Team Championships. The Cardinals edged No. 25 Hobart College, 5-4 Sunday morning on the campus of Harvard University.
February 18, 2017 Men's Squash Men’s Squash Advances to Conroy Cup Finals, Defeats Bowdoin 5-4 In their third meeting this season, the 26th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s squash team edged No. 27 Bowdoin College, 5-4, in the semifinals of the 2017 CSA National Team Championships Conroy Cup (D Division) Saturday morning. With the win, the Cardinals advance to the finals and will play No. 25 Hobart College tomorrow at Harvard beginning at 9 a.m.
February 17, 2017 Men's Squash Cardinals Cruise Past NYU, 8-1; Advance to Conroy Cup Semifinals The 26th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s squash team cruised to a decisive 8-1 win over 31st-ranked New York University Friday afternoon in the quarterfinals of the 2017 CSA National Team Championships Conroy Cup (D Division).
February 17, 2017 Men's Squash No. 26 Men’s Squash Prepares for CSA Team Championships MIDDLETOWN, Conn. – The 26th-ranked Wesleyan University men’s squash team will compete in the 2017 Conroy Cup (D Division) of the College Squash Association (CSA) National Championships hosted by MIT and Harvard. The championships begin Friday, Feb. 17 and end Sunday, Feb. 19.
February 5, 2017 Men's Squash Men's Squash Finishes Seventh at NESCAC Championships, Sweeps No. 7 Bowdoin, 9-0 AMHERST, Mass. – The eighth-seeded Wesleyan University men's squash team finished seventh overall at the 2017 NESCAC Championships with a 9-0 sweep of No. 7 Bowdoin Sunday at host school Amherst College.
February 4, 2017 Men's Squash Men's Squash Falls to No. 1 Trinity and No. 5 Colby AMHERST, Mass. – Top-seeded Trinity College and second-seeded Bates College will play in the NESCAC Championship match for the second consecutive season. The two teams will meet on Sunday, February 5 at 3 p.m. at the Davenport Squash Courts on the campus of Amherst College.