Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

2018-19 Wesleyan Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 5-3
Pct. .625
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 2-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Pts per game 73.8
FG % 42.6
3PT % 33.8
FT % 75.0
Reb per game 46.0
Ast per game 12.5
November
Fri Nov 16
vs
Final
W, 91-51
Becker
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 80-72
Western New Eng.
Herb Kenny Tip-Off Tournament Sponsored by Red Lion Hotel Cromwell (Championship Game)
H
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
L, 85-66
Nichols
A
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 70-50
Eastern Conn. St.
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
W, 85-71
Farmingdale State
A
December
Sat Dec 01
vs
Final
L, 80-65
No. 2 Williams
H
Thu Dec 06
vs
Final
W, 75-47
Johnson & Wales (RI)
H
Sat Dec 08
at
Final
W, 78-67
Brandeis
A
Tue Dec 18
vs
2:00 PM
Penn St.-Harrisburg
@ Miami, Fl
N
Wed Dec 19
vs
4:00 PM
Plattsburgh
@ Miami, Fla.
N
January
Wed Jan 02
vs
7:30 PM
Manhattanville
H
Fri Jan 04
at
7:00 PM
Williams *
A
Sat Jan 05
at
3:00 PM
Middlebury *
A
Fri Jan 11
vs
7:00 PM
Hamilton *
H
Sat Jan 12
vs
3:00 PM
Amherst *
H
Thu Jan 17
at
7:00 PM
Pine Manor
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Connecticut Col. *
A
Mon Jan 21
vs
5:00 PM
Purchase St.
H
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
Bates *
A
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Tufts *
A
February
Fri Feb 01
vs
7:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.) *
H
Tue Feb 05
at
7:00 PM
Amherst
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:00 PM
Colby *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Bowdoin *
H
* Conference