Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer

results & upcoming events

composite schedule nescac standings
Field Hockey
Tue Sep 08
Final
at Roger Williams W, 3-1
Fri Sep 11
Final
Babson L, 2-1
Sun Sep 13
Final
Wellesley L, 3-1
Wed Sep 16
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-1
Sat Sep 19
Final
at Bowdoin L, 5-0
Tue Sep 22
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 3-0
Sat Sep 26
Final
Bates L, 3-1
Tue Sep 29
Final
Tufts W, 3-2
Sat Oct 03
Final
at Hamilton L, 3-0
Sat Oct 10
Final
Colby W, 1-0
Sun Oct 11
Final
Middlebury L, 3-0
Sat Oct 17
Final
Williams L, 2-1
Tue Oct 20
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 2-1
Sat Oct 24
Final
at Amherst L, 7-0
Wed Oct 28
Final
at Connecticut Col. L, 3-2
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Babson L, 5-1
Sun Sep 11
Final
at Wellesley L, 2-0
Wed Sep 14
Final - PS Away
at Eastern Conn. St. W, 2-1
Sat Sep 17
Final
Bowdoin L, 4-0
Wed Sep 21
Final
Mount Holyoke L, 4-0
Sat Sep 24
Final
at Bates L, 3-0
Tue Sep 27
Final
at Tufts L, 6-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Hamilton L, 3-1
Sun Oct 02
Final
Roger Williams W, 3-1
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Colby L, 4-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Williams L, 3-0
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Middlebury L, 4-0
Play4TheCure Game
Wed Oct 19
Final
Trinity (Conn.) L, 4-2
Sat Oct 22
Final
Amherst L, 4-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Connecticut Col. L, 4-3
Tue Sep 05
Final
at Roger Williams W, 2-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
No. 5 Babson L, 5-1
Wed Sep 13
Final
Eastern Conn. St. W, 1-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
at No. 8 Bowdoin L, 6-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
at Mount Holyoke L, 2-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
Bates L, 4-2
Tue Sep 26
Final
No. 6 Tufts L, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at No. 9 Hamilton L, 4-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Colby L, 2-1
Sun Oct 08
Final
No. 6 Middlebury L, 3-0
Tue Oct 10
Final
Wheaton (Mass.) W, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
No. 10 Williams L, 3-1
Senior Day
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Trinity (Conn.) L, 6-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at No. 10 Amherst L, 3-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Connecticut Col. W, 4-3
Wed Sep 05
6:00 PM
at Eastern Conn. St.
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
at Babson
Tue Sep 11
5:00 PM
Roger Williams
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Bowdoin
Thu Sep 20
7:00 PM
Mount Holyoke
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
at Bates
Tue Sep 25
6:00 PM
at Tufts
Sat Sep 29
11:00 AM
Hamilton
Wed Oct 03
6:00 PM
Trinity (Conn.)
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
at Colby
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Wheaton (Mass.)
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at Williams
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
at Middlebury
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Amherst
Wed Oct 24
6:30 PM
Connecticut Col.
View Full Schedule

more stories

Cardinals Fall to No. 6 Middlebury, 3-0

Field Hockey

Sophomore goalkeeper Delaney Wood recorded 12 saves Saturday, but the Wesleyan University field hockey team lost to nationally-ranked No. 6 Middlebury College, 3-0. It was a game of two halves, but the Cardinals were unable to get on the board as they fall to 2-8 overall and 0-6 in league play. With the win, the Panthers improved to 9-2 on the season and 6-1 in the NESCAC.

Load More